Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Don Panigall

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Don Panigall

4.8 out of 5 (17 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Jay Brzezinski

Jay Brzezinski

October 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"Don Panigall and his staff were great to work with! I would recommend them to anyone who wants great customer service. You won’t be disappointed."
Profile photo of Chris Cunningham

Chris Cunningham

April 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great customer service"
Profile photo of Melissa Schaffer

Melissa Schaffer

February 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"Don is amazing. He has gone above and beyond to save me not only money but time and stress. He’s so kind and responsive and I feel So fortunate to have him as my rep!"
Profile photo of Mark Smith

Mark Smith

June 16, 2020

1  out of  5
Profile photo of Sean Lee

Sean Lee

March 3, 2020

5  out of  5
"Best service, straight forward, know whats best for me and my family, highly recommended insurance agent."
Profile photo of Mystic Mystic222

Mystic Mystic222

January 21, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great people, very knowledgeable."
Profile photo of Christina Morrah

Christina Morrah

October 14, 2019

5  out of  5
"Excellent staff! They're very helpful and efficient."
Profile photo of Noah Heck

Noah Heck

September 26, 2019

5  out of  5
"I met Don at a BNI meeting years ago and he's been my agent since. Office staff is excellent and when you call in, a person picks up (not a robot) and whoever it is knows your name and is ready to help. Highly recommended... the way business should be done."
Profile photo of Tim Jones

Tim Jones

April 30, 2019

5  out of  5
"Don panigall has been my State Farm Rep/Agent for quite some time.. Ive always felt "Taken care of" In reference to Understanding my policy,my rights(making sure i am covered,allowing me to have piece of mind."
Profile photo of Ken B

Ken B

December 5, 2018

5  out of  5
"Friendly and courteous"
Profile photo of Jason Tutich

Jason Tutich

March 1, 2018

5  out of  5
"My insurance company had dropped me because of an accident so I called Don. He was able to insure me and provide me with a quote within an hour. Easiest insurance transaction ever. Great guy, quick response and saved me money."